Task visibility
Task visibility controls which employees can see a task.
Requirements
- Areas have been created if you want to restrict the task.
Step by Step
- Open a task and select the Areas section.
- Select the areas whose employees should see the task.
- If you do not select any areas, the rule applies: If no area is assigned, this task is visible to everyone.
- Save the task.
Next Steps
Tip: Assign tasks to specific areas so each employee only sees the tasks relevant to them.